Nuform Guest Mix live on Radio K I S S, August 2019

Here is the fresh Nuform Guest Mix aired live on Dance Now! radio show at Radio KISS.

Journey starts at 1:06:50 [hh:mm:ss].

Full tracklisting of the Nuform GM here:

  1. Danny Howells – Retreat (Original) [8bit]
  2. Daniel Rateuke – Abangane (Original mix) [ZEHN Records]
  3. SCSI-9 – Atonal (Dave Pad’s Interpretation) [Highway Records]
  4. LOM (AR)- Lucene [Stripped Recordings]
  5. Untold – Motion The Dance [Hemlock Recordings]
  6. Tara Brooks – Eunoia (Original mix) [Bedrock Records]
  7. Tara Brooks – Conscious Dream (Original mix) [Bedrock Records]
  8. Nosh & SJ – 17.17 [Eat My Hat Music]
  9. Moby – Go (Victor Ruiz Remix) [Suara]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s